Awesome Atlanta Adventures

Georgia Aquarium

I got to touch these sea anemones, sea stars, and sea urchins!!!!! So cool!

The penguins are just too adorable!

Such pretty colors! I love all the coral! If you look closely, there is a sea horse somewhere in the picture–they’re adorable!

Jellyfish make for such beautiful and interesting photographs, but I wouldn’t want to get too close–they may be deadly!

Nemo!

Coca Cola Museum

Part of the display of worldwide-designed Coke bottles

All of the different Coca Cola brands… there are so many!

The American Idol couch was in the Coca Cola Museum! How cool it is to say that I sat on it along with all of the other famous people who have sat on it before me! (I’m the one on the right)

Babyland General (home of the Cabbage Patch Dolls)

My sister had one named after me!

Cabbage Patch chair

Next Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Beautiful pictures and a great trip!

    Reply
  1. Summer Excursions « Simple Sophistication
  2. Summer Excursions « Simple Sophistication

Leave a Reply

